Magellan Magellan

MAGELLAN EXCHANGE

Tori Patterson
Director
338 Broadway St., Suite 620
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-335-7111
Fax:  573-335-7110
tori@magellanexchange.org

North American

Member Institutions

COSTA RICA
Latin American University of Science and Technology

 

Luis Felipe Dobles Junqueira
Vice Provost for Global Affairs
125 metros Sur del Periodico “La Republica”
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4104
ldobles@ulacit.ac.cr

 

Daniel Chacón Salazar
Admissions Counselor
125 metros Sur del Periodico “La Republica”
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4067
dchacon@ulacit.ac.cr

MEXICO
University of Monterrey

 

Daniela Rodriguez
Study Abroad Director
Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon 66238
Mexico
Tel: 52-81-8215-4191
daniela.rodriguez@udem.edu.mx

 

Hildeliza Gonzalez
Coordinator, International Student Services
Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon 66238
Mexico
Tel: 52-81-8215-1397
hildeliza.gonzalez@udem.edu.mx

 

UNITED STATES
Austin Peay State University

 

Marissa Chandler
Director, International Education
P.O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
United States
Tel: 931-211-7418
chandlerm@apsu.edu

 

Paige Williams
Coordinator, International Education
P.O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
United States
Tel: 931-211-6851
williamsp@apsu.edu

UNITED STATES
Dakota State University

 

Nicole Claussen
Interim Director, International Programs
820 N. Washington Ave. – LEC
Madison, South Dakota 57042
United States
Tel: 605-256-5744
nicole.claussen@dsu.edu

UNITED STATES
Delta State University

 

Missey Hudson
Coordinator, International Student Services
1003 W. Sunflower Rd – DSU Box 3232
H. L. Nowell Union 204
Cleveland, Mississippi 38733
United States
Tel: 662-846-4574
mhudson@deltastate.edu

 

Billy Moore
Dean, College of Business
1003 W. Sunflower Rd – DSU Box 3294
Broom Hall 174
Cleveland, Mississippi 38733
United States
Tel: 662-846-4200
bmoore@deltastate.edu

UNITED STATES
Lindenwood University

 

Elizabeth Snell
Assistant Director, Study Abroad & Academic Engagement
209 South Kingshighway
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
United States
Tel: 636-949-4308
esnell@lindenwood.edu

 

Kyle Coble
Assistant Professor, Marketing
209 South Kingshighway
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
United States
Tel: 636-627-2574
kcoble@lindenwood.edu

UNITED STATES
Missouri State University

 

Michelle Hulett
Director, International Business Programs
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65897
United States
Tel: 417-836-6598
MichelleHulett@MissouriState.edu

 

Dave Meinert
Dean, College of Business Administration
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65897
United States
Tel: 417-836-4178
davidmeinert@missouristate.edu

UNITED STATES
Missouri University of Science and Technology

 

Susan Potrafka
Senior Assistant Director
104 Norwood Hall, 320 W 12th Street
Rolla, Missouri 65409
United States
Tel: 573-341-4091
susanp@mst.edu

 

Eleanor Chapman
International Affairs
103 Norwood Hall, 320 W 12th Street
Rolla, Missouri 65409
United States
Tel: 573-341-6015
echapman@mst.edu

 

UNITED STATES
Morehead State University

 

Aaron Hirsch
Coordinator, Education Abroad
150 University Blvd.
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
United States
Tel: 606-783-2233
aghirsch@moreheadstate.edu

UNITED STATES
Muskingum University

 

Valerie Smith
Director, International Programs
10 College Drive
New Concord, Ohio 43762
United States
Tel: 740-826-8094
vsmith@muskingum.edu

 

UNITED STATES
Northern State University

 

Dominika Blum
Director, International Programs
1200 South Jay St.
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
United States
Tel:  605-626-3163
dominika.blum@northern.edu

 

Stephen Deduck
International Student Services
1200 South Jay St.
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
United States
Tel:  605-626-7672
stephen.deduck@northern.edu

UNITED STATES
Northwest Missouri State University

 

Phil Hull
Director, International Involvement Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468
United States
Tel: 660-562-1499
Alternate Tel: 660-562-1367
PHULL@nwmissouri.edu

 

Connie Murphy
International Involvement Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468
United States
Tel: 660-562-1499
conniem@nwmissouri.edu

UNITED STATES
Park University

 

Kevin Vicker
Senior Director of International Education
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, Missouri 64152
United States
Tel: 816-584-6517
kevin.vicker@park.edu

UNITED STATES
Southeast Missouri State University

 

Willie Redmond
Director, International Business Programs
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-651-2327
wredmond@semo.edu

UNITED STATES
St. Mary’s University

 

Maria del Mar Aponte Rodriguez
Director, Center for International Programs
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228
United States
Tel: 210-431-2096
maponterodrigu@stmarytx.edu

 

Melissa Piedra
Assistant Director, International Student & Scholar Services
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228
United States
Tel:  210-431-2096
mpiedra@stmarytx.edu

 

Debra Amador
Office Coordinator, Center for International Programs
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228
United States
Tel:  210-431-8067
damador1@stmarytx.edu

UNITED STATES
Tennessee Technological University

 

Amy Miller
Study Abroad Advisor
TTU Box 5093
Cookeville, Tennessee 38505
United States
Tel: 931-372-3634
almiller@tntech.edu

 

Charles Wilkerson
Director, International Student Affairs
TTU Box 5093
Cookeville, Tennessee 38505
United States
Tel: 931-372-3634
cwilkerson@tntech.edu

UNITED STATES
Troy University

 

Sarah McKenzie
Study Abroad Coordinator
100 University Park
037 Hawkins Hall
Troy, Alabama 36082
United States
Tel: 334-808-6128
smckenzie93530@troy.edu

 

Sarah Gillis
International Student Advisor
100 University Park
010 Hawkins Hall
Troy, Alabama 36082
United States
Tel: 334-670-5964
sgillis@troy.edu

 

Clint Relyea
Associate Professor, Management
100 University Park
238-O Bibs Graves Hall
Troy, Alabama 36082
United States
Tel: 334-808-6668
crelyea@troy.edu

UNITED STATES
University of North Alabama

 

Butler Cain
Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs & Director of Education Abroad
One Harrison Plaza, Box 5058
Florence, Alabama 35632
United States
Tel: 256-765-4260
bcain1@una.edu

 

Cala Flippo
Student Success Coordinator
One Harrison Plaza, Box 5058
Florence, Alabama 35632
United States
Tel: 256-765-6735
cflippo@una.edu

UNITED STATES
University of North Carolina – Pembroke

 

Aaron Humiston
Immigration Specialist
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
United States
Tel: 910-521-6865
aaron.humiston@uncp.edu

 

Jack Spillan
International Affairs, School of Business
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
United States
Tel: 910-775-4357
john.spillan@uncp.edu

UNITED STATES
University of South Dakota

 

Patrick Morrison
Associate Director, International Office
414 E Clark St.
Vermillion, South Dakota 57069
United States
Tel: 605-658-6219
Patrick.Morrison@usd.edu

UNITED STATES
Washburn University

 

Tina Williams
Coordinator, Study Abroad
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-2095
tina.williams1@washburn.edu

 

Heidi Staerkel
International Student Services
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-2087
heidi.staerkel@washburn.edu

 

Sungkyu Kwak
Professor of Economics
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-1821
sungkyu.kwak@washburn.edu

UNITED STATES
Weber State University

 

Yimin Wang
Dean, International Programs
3885 W. Campus Drive, Dep’t. 1130
Ogden, Utah 84408
United States
Tel: 801-626-1130
yiminwang@weber.edu

 

Rebecca Schwartz
Director, Study Abroad and Exchange
3885 W. Campus Drive, Dep’t. 1120
Ogden, Utah 84408
United States
Tel: 801-626-8740
rebeccaschwartz1@weber.edu

 

Myranda Hackley
Exchange Coordinator
3885 W. Campus Drive, Dep’t. 1120
Ogden, Utah 84408
United States
Tel: 801-626-8711
myrandahackley@weber.edu

UNITED STATES
Wright State University

 

Joy Wanderi
Associate Director, UCIE
E190 Student Union
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, Ohio 45305
United States
Tel: 937-232-2218
joy.wanderi@wright.edu

 

Wakiuru Wamwara
Associate Professor, Marketing
Rike Hall 207
3640 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Dayton, Ohio 45305
United States
Tel: 937-775-4579
lwamwara@wright.edu

European

Member Institutions

AUSTRIA
Vorarlberg University of Applied Sciences

 

Carla Herrmann
Student Exchange Coordinator (incoming/outgoing)
Business, InterMedia
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel: +43 5572 792 1200
carla.herrmann@fhv.at

 

Carina Deger
Student Exchange Coordinator (incoming/outgoing)
Mechatronic, Social Work, Computer Sciences
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel: +43 5572 792 1202
carina.deger@fhv.at

 

Karin Wuestner-Dobler
Head International Office
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel: 43-5572-792-1201
karin.wuestner-dobler@fhv.at

BELGIUM
PXL University of Applied Sciences and Arts

 

Kristien Bauwens
International Coordinator, International Relations
Elfde-Liniestraat 24
Hasselt 3500
Belgium
Tel: 32-11-775621
Kristien.Bauwens@pxl.be

BELGIUM
UCLL University of Applied Sciences

 

Sven Cerulus
Int’l Relations Advisor, Faculty of Management
Geldenaaksebaan 335
B-3001 Leuven (Heverlee)
Belgium
Tel: +32 16 375 293
sven.cerulus@ucll.be

 

Chris Huybrechts
Int’l Relations Advisor, Faculty of Technology
Agoralaan, gebouw B bus 3
3590 Diepenbeek
Belgium
Tel: +32 492 98 95 08
chris.huybrechts@ucll.be

 

Mario De Wolf & Hilde Evers
International Officers, UCLL (Leuven)
Geldenaaksebaan 335
B-3001 Leuven (Heverlee)
Belgium
Tel: 32 16 375 340
incoming.man.leuven@ucll.be

 

Micheline Broekmans
International Officer, UCLL (Diepenbeek)
Agoralaan, gebouw B bus 1
3590 Diepenbeek
Belgium
Tel: +32 11 180 231
incoming.man.limburg@ucll.be

DENMARK
International Business Academy

 

Sigrun Sigurjonsdottir
Study Exchange Coordinator
Alegaarden 2-4
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel:  +45 25 28 44 10
sisi@iba.dk

FINLAND
Lapland University of Applied Sciences

 

Maria Palokari
International Services
Jokivayla 11 C
Rovaniemi FIN-96300
Finland
Tel: +358-40-550-7443
maria.palokari@ulapland.fi

FINLAND
Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

 

Sanna Juhantalo
Coordinator, International Relations
Tiedepuisto 3
Pori FIN-28601
Finland
Tel: 358-44-710-3037
sanna.juhantalo@samk.fi

 

FRANCE
Universite Clermont Auvergne

 

Geoff Heels
Director, International Business School
34 Avenue Carnot
TSA 60401
63001 Clermont-Ferrand Cedex 1
France
Tel:  33 4 73 40 64 15
geoffrey.heels@uca.fr

FRANCE
Rennes School of Business

 

Cristina Rodriguez-Duenas
Incoming Mobility Officer
2 Rue Robert d’Arbrissel
CS 76522
Rennes-Cedex 35065
France
Tel: 33-299-54-63-63
cristina.rodriguez-duenas@rennes-sb.com

 

Laura Meunier
Summer Programs
2 Rue Robert d’Arbrissel
CS 76522
Rennes-Cedex 35065
France
Tel: 33-299 54 63 77
laura.meunier@rennes-sb.com

GERMANY
Aachen University of Applied Sciences

 

Oliver Fuchs
Head, International Office/Vice Dean, Business
Eupener Str. 70
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-60-09-51903
fuchs@fh-aachen.de

 

Clarissa Ebbe
Incoming Student Coordinator, Business
Eupener Str. 70
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-60-09-51930
ebbe@fh-aachen.de

 

Marie Kloss
Master Student Coordinator, Business
Eupener Str. 70
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel:
kloss@fh-aachen.de

 

Sabine Brinker
Exchange Coordinator for Engineering Students
Bayernallee 11
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-6009-51303
brinker@fh-aachen.de

GERMANY
Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences

 

Robert Richert
ISSS Coordinator; Professor
Blechhammer 4/9
98574 Schmalkalden
Germany
Tel: +49 3683 688 3102
r.richert@fh-sm.de

 

Marcus Hornung
International Office
Postfach 10 04 52
98564 Schmalkalden
Germany
Tel: +49 3683 688 1010
ma.hornung@hs-sm.de

NETHERLANDS
Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences

 

Ron du Chatinier
Head of International Relations
School of Financial Management
Kralingse Zoom 91 / 3063 ND Rotterdam
P.O. Box 25035
3001 HA Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 10 794 6338
r.j.du.chatinier@hr.nl

 

Elly Rietveld
International Office (outgoing)
Kralingse Zoom 91
3063 ND Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 794 6295
studyabroad@hr.nl

 

Vera Fase
International Office (incoming)
Kralingse Zoom 91
3063 ND Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 794 6005
coia-exchange@hr.nl

NETHERLANDS
Zuyd University of Applied Sciences

 

Diana Thoma
FIBC International Office (outbound)
Brusselseweg 150
6217 HB Maastricht
Post Office Box 634
6200 AP Maastricht
Netherlands
Tel: 31-43-3466272
diana.thoma@zuyd.nl

 

Audrey Luijten
FIBC Student Exchange Office (incoming)
Brusselseweg 150
6217 HB Maastricht
Post Office Box 634
6200 AP Maastricht
Netherlands
Tel: 31-43-3466282
audrey.luijten@zuyd.nl

SERBIA
University of Belgrade – Faculty of Economics

 

Sasa Randjelovic
Vice Dean, Finance & International Relations
Faculty of Economics
Kamenicka 6
Belgrade 11000
Serbia
Tel: +381 (0) 11 3021222
randjelovic@ekof.bg.ac.rs

 

Jelena Subotin
International Officer
Faculty of Economics
Kamenicka 6
Belgrade 11000
Serbia
Tel: +381 (0) 11 3021068
cis@ekof.bg.ac.rs

SPAIN
ESERP Business School

 

Javier Dorado
Academic Coordinator
C/ Girona 24
Barcelona 08010
Spain
Tel: 93 244 94 10
jdorado@eserp.com

SPAIN
Valencia Polytechnic University

 

Marta Caballero
Exchange Program Coordinator
Camino de Vera
Valencia 46022
Spain
Tel: 34-96-387-9290
macaball@upvnet.upv.es

 

Pedro Fuentes
Director, European Project Semester
Camino de Vera
Valencia 46022
Spain

Tel: 34-96-387-76373
pfuentes@iqn.upv.es

Asian

Member Institutions

SOUTH KOREA
Anyang University

 

Steven Ahn
Exchange Advisor
22 Samdeokro 37 Beongil, Manan-gu
Anyang, Gyeong-gi 14028
Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-31-463-1266
ahnline@anyang.ac.kr
ahnline@hotmail.com