Magellan Magellan

MAGELLAN EXCHANGE

Tori Patterson
Director
338 Broadway St., Suite 620
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-335-7111
Fax:  573-335-7110
tori@magellanexchange.org

North American

Member Institutions

COSTA RICA
Latin American University of Science and Technology

 

Luis Felipe Dobles Junqueira
Vice Provost for Global Affairs
125 metros Sur del Periodico “La Republica”
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4104
ldobles@ulacit.ac.cr

 

Kevin Morales Medina
Inbound  Mobility
125 metros Sur del Periodico “La Republica”
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4067
kmorales@ulacit.ac.cr

 

Maria Jose Murillo Torres
Outbound  Mobility
125 metros Sur del Periodico “La Republica”
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4067
mmurillot@ulacit.ac.cr

MEXICO
University of Monterrey

 

Hildeliza Gonzalez
Director, International Student & Scholar Services
Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon 66238
Mexico
Tel: 52-81-8215-1397
hildeliza.gonzalez@udem.edu.mx

 

Karina Hernandez
Coordinator, International Linkages
Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon 66238
Mexico
karina.hernandez@udem.edu.mx

UNITED STATES
Austin Peay State University

 

Marissa Chandler
Director, International Education
P.O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
United States
Tel: 931-211-7418
chandlerm@apsu.edu

 

Cassie Meadows
Education Abroad Coordinator
P.O. Box 4448
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
United States
Tel: 931-221-7123
meadowsc@apsu.edu

UNITED STATES
Dakota State University

 

Nicole Claussen
Director, International Programs
820 N. Washington Ave. – LEC
Madison, South Dakota 57042
United States
Tel: 605-256-5744
nicole.claussen@dsu.edu

 

Jojo Yan
Admissions Operations Specialist
820 N. Washington Ave. – LEC
Madison, South Dakota 57042
United States
Tel: 605-256-5267
Jojo.Yan@dsu.edu

UNITED STATES
Delta State University

 

Missey Hudson
Coordinator, International Student Services
1003 W. Sunflower Rd – DSU Box 3232
H. L. Nowell Union 204
Cleveland, Mississippi 38733
United States
Tel: 662-846-4574
mhudson@deltastate.edu

 

Billy Moore
Dean, College of Business
1003 W. Sunflower Rd – DSU Box 3294
Broom Hall 174
Cleveland, Mississippi 38733
United States
Tel: 662-846-4200
bmoore@deltastate.edu

UNITED STATES
Lindenwood University

 

Mark Valenzuela
Associate Provost, Engaged Learning
209 South Kingshighway
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
United States
Tel: 636-949-4151
mvalenzuela@lindenwood.edu

 

Rachel Jagust
Manager, Global Student Mobility
209 South Kingshighway
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
United States
Tel: 636-949-4308
RJagust@lindenwood.edu

 

Kyle Coble
Assistant Professor, Marketing
209 South Kingshighway
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
United States
Tel: 636-627-2574
kcoble@lindenwood.edu

UNITED STATES
Missouri State University

 

Mary Tomerlin
Director, International Business Programs
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65897
United States
Tel: 417-836-5874
MaryPTomerlin@MissouriState.edu

 

Kent Ragan
Associate Dean, College of Business Administration
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65897
United States
Tel: 417-836-5580
KentRagan@MissouriState.edu

UNITED STATES
Morehead State University

 

Aaron Hirsch
Coordinator, Education Abroad
150 University Blvd.
Career Center
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
United States
Tel: 606-783-2233
aghirsch@moreheadstate.edu

 

Erica Haddix
International Student Services Director
150 University Blvd.
Career Center
Morehead, Kentucky 40351
United States
Tel: 606-783-2096
erhaddix@moreheadstate.edu

UNITED STATES
Muskingum University

 

Valerie Smith
Director, International Programs
10 College Drive
New Concord, Ohio 43762
United States
Tel: 740-826-8094
vsmith@muskingum.edu

 

UNITED STATES
Northern State University

 

Michael Mohammed
Director, International Recruitment & Admissions
1200 South Jay St.
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
United States
Tel:  605-626-7672
michael.mohammed@northern.edu

UNITED STATES
Northwest Missouri State University

 

Connie Murphy
International Involvement Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468
United States
Tel: 660-562-1499
conniem@nwmissouri.edu

 

Thomas Merlot
Director, International Involvement Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468
United States
Tel: 660-562-1367
tmerlot@nwmissouri.edu

UNITED STATES
Park University

 

Kevin Vicker
Senior Director of International Education
8700 NW River Park Drive
Parkville, Missouri 64152
United States
Tel: 816-584-6517
kevin.vicker@park.edu

UNITED STATES
Southeast Missouri State University

 

Jim Caldwell
Interim Director, International Business Programs
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-651-2327
jcaldwell@semo.edu

UNITED STATES
St. Mary’s University

 

Stephanie Ramin
Assistant Director, Study Abroad
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228
United States
Tel:  210-431-5091
sramin@stmarytx.edu

UNITED STATES
Tennessee Technological University

 

Amy Miller
Study Abroad Advisor
TTU Box 5093
Cookeville, Tennessee 38505
United States
Tel: 931-372-3634
almiller@tntech.edu

 

Charles Wilkerson
Director, International Student Affairs
TTU Box 5093
Cookeville, Tennessee 38505
United States
Tel: 931-372-3634
cwilkerson@tntech.edu

UNITED STATES
Troy University

 

Sarah McKenzie
Study Abroad Coordinator
100 University Park
037 Hawkins Hall
Troy, Alabama 36082
United States
Tel: 334-808-6128
smckenzie93530@troy.edu

 

Maria Frigge
Dean, International Student Services
100 University Park
010 Hawkins Hall
Troy, Alabama 36082
United States
Tel: 334-670-3736
lfrigge@troy.edu

 

Clint Relyea
Associate Professor, Management
100 University Park
238-O Bibs Graves Hall
Troy, Alabama 36082
United States
Tel: 334-808-6668
crelyea@troy.edu

UNITED STATES
University of Alabama in Huntsville

 

Joy Werka
Associate Director, International Services
301 Sparkman Dr.
Student Services Building 218
Huntsville, Alabama 35899
United States
Tel: 256-824-3592
joy.werka@uah.edu

 

Gracie Jeffers
Study Abroad Coordinator
301 Sparkman Dr.
Student Services Building 218
Huntsville, Alabama 35899
United States
Tel: 256-824-5802
sgl0001@uah.edu

UNITED STATES
University of South Dakota

 

Patrick Morrison
Director, International Center
414 E Clark St.
Vermillion, South Dakota 57069
United States
Tel: 605-658-6219
Patrick.Morrison@usd.edu

 

Kasie Heiden
Associate Director, International Center
414 E Clark St.
Vermillion, South Dakota 57069
United States
Tel: 605-658-3598
Kasie.Heiden@usd.edu

UNITED STATES
Washburn University

 

Tina Williams
Coordinator, Study Abroad
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-2095
tina.williams1@washburn.edu

 

Heidi Staerkel
International Student Services
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-2087
heidi.staerkel@washburn.edu

 

Dmitri Nizovtsev
Associate Dean, School of Business
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-2048
dmitri.nizovtsev@washburn.edu

UNITED STATES
Weber State University

 

Myranda Knudson
Exchange Coordinator
3885 W. Campus Drive, Dep’t. 1120
Ogden, Utah 84408
United States
Tel: 801-626-8711
myrandahackley@weber.edu

European

Member Institutions

AUSTRIA
Vorarlberg University of Applied Sciences

 

Robert Natter
Student Exchange Coordinator (incoming/outgoing)
Business, InterMedia
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel: +43 5572 792 1200
exchange@fhv.at

 

Carina Deger
Student Exchange Coordinator (incoming/outgoing)
Mechatronic, Social Work, Computer Sciences
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel: +43 5572 792 1202
carina.deger@fhv.at

 

Katharina Devich
Head, International Office
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel: 43-5572-792-1201
katharina.devich@fhv.at

BELGIUM
PXL University of Applied Sciences and Arts

 

Kristien Bauwens
International Coordinator, International Relations
Elfde-Liniestraat 24
Hasselt 3500
Belgium
Tel: 32-11-775621
Kristien.Bauwens@pxl.be

BELGIUM
UCLL University of Applied Sciences

 

Femke Sterckx
Int’l Relations Advisor, Faculty of Management
Geldenaaksebaan 335
B-3001 Leuven (Heverlee)
Belgium
Tel: +32 16 375 293
femke.sterckx@ucll.be

 

Chris Huybrechts
Int’l Relations Advisor, Faculty of Technology
Agoralaan, gebouw B bus 3
3590 Diepenbeek
Belgium
Tel: +32 492 98 95 08
chris.huybrechts@ucll.be

 

Mario De Wolf & Hilde Evers
International Officers, UCLL (Leuven)
Geldenaaksebaan 335
B-3001 Leuven (Heverlee)
Belgium
Tel: 32 16 375 340
incoming.man.leuven@ucll.be

 

Micheline Broekmans
International Officer, UCLL (Diepenbeek)
Agoralaan, gebouw B bus 1
3590 Diepenbeek
Belgium
Tel: +32 11 180 231
incoming.man.limburg@ucll.be

DENMARK
International Business Academy

 

Alla Rozova
International Coordinator (outgoing students)
Havneparken 1
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel:  +45 24297018
studyexchange@iba.dk

 

Anna Barseghyan
International Coordinator (incoming students)
Havneparken 1
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel:  +45 20782136
studyexchange@iba.dk

FINLAND
Lapland University of Applied Sciences

 

Maria Palokari
International Services
Jokivayla 11 C
Rovaniemi FIN-96300
Finland
Tel: +358-40-550-7443
maria.palokari@ulapland.fi

FINLAND
Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

 

Sanna Juhantalo
Coordinator, International Relations
Tiedepuisto 3
Pori FIN-28601
Finland
Tel: 358-44-710-3037
sanna.juhantalo@samk.fi

 

FRANCE
Universite Clermont Auvergne

 

Cécilia Brassier
Languages, Cultures & Communication
34 Avenue Carnot
TSA 60401
63001 Clermont-Ferrand Cedex 1
France
Tel:  33 4 73 40 64 19
cecilia.brassier@uca.fr

FRANCE
Rennes School of Business

 

Emmanuelle Fallon Lenormand
International Mobility Officer (in & out)
2 Rue Robert d’Arbrissel
CS 76522
Rennes-Cedex 35065
France
Tel: 33-299-54-63-63
emmanuelle.fallon-lenormand@rennes-sb.com

 

Laura Meunier
Summer Programs
2 Rue Robert d’Arbrissel
CS 76522
Rennes-Cedex 35065
France
Tel: 33-299 54 63 77
laura.meunier@rennes-sb.com

GERMANY
Aachen University of Applied Sciences

 

Oliver Fuchs
Head, International Office/Vice Dean, Business
Eupener Str. 70
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-60-09-51903
fuchs@fh-aachen.de

 

Clarissa Ebbe
Incoming Student Coordinator, Business
Eupener Str. 70
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-60-09-51930
ebbe@fh-aachen.de

 

Nathalie Kazma
Head, International Affairs
Coordinator for Engineering Students (Incoming)
Bayernallee 11
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-6009-51018
kazma@fh-aachen.de

 

Sabine Brinker
Coordinator for Engineering Students (Outgoing)
Bayernallee 11
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-6009-51303
brinker@fh-aachen.de

GERMANY
Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences

 

Mareike Heinemann
Academic Dean, International Affairs
Faculty of Business & Economics
Blechhammer 4/9
98574 Schmalkalden
Germany
Tel: +49 3683 688 3102
r.richert@fh-sm.de

 

Thais Correia
Mobility Management
Postfach 10 04 52
98564 Schmalkalden
Germany
Tel: +49 3683 688 1014
t.correia@hs-sm.de

 

Paul Voerkel
Head, International Office
Postfach 10 04 52
98564 Schmalkalden
Germany
Tel:
p.voerkel@hs-sm.de

NETHERLANDS
Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences

 

Danielle Bouwman
International Relations
Kralingse Zoom 91 / 3063 ND Rotterdam
P.O. Box 25035
3001 HA Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 10 794 6495
d.m.m.bouwman@hr.nl

 

Elly Rietveld
International Office (outgoing)
Kralingse Zoom 91
3063 ND Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 794 6295
studyabroad@hr.nl

 

Vera Fase
International Office (incoming)
Kralingse Zoom 91
3063 ND Rotterdam
Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0)10 794 6005
coia-exchange@hr.nl

NETHERLANDS
Zuyd University of Applied Sciences

 

Diana Thoma
FIBC International Office (outbound)
Brusselseweg 150
6217 HB Maastricht
Post Office Box 634
6200 AP Maastricht
Netherlands
Tel: 31-43-3466272
diana.thoma@zuyd.nl

 

Audrey Luijten
FIBC Student Exchange Office (incoming)
Brusselseweg 150
6217 HB Maastricht
Post Office Box 634
6200 AP Maastricht
Netherlands
Tel: 31-43-3466282
audrey.luijten@zuyd.nl

 

Bert Kamphuis
Senior Advisor, International Affairs
Nieuw Eyckholt 300
6419 DJ Heerlen
Post Office Box 550
6400 AN Heerlen
Netherlands
Tel: 31-6-41700305

SERBIA
University of Belgrade – Faculty of Economics

 

Sasa Randjelovic
Vice Dean, Finance & International Relations
Faculty of Economics
Kamenicka 6
Belgrade 11000
Serbia
Tel: +381 (0) 11 3021222
randjelovic@ekof.bg.ac.rs

 

Jelena Subotin
International Officer
Faculty of Economics
Kamenicka 6
Belgrade 11000
Serbia
Tel: +381 (0) 11 3021068
cis@ekof.bg.ac.rs

SPAIN
ESERP Business School

 

Lluís Bienes Pelao
Academic Coordinator & International Mobility Advisor (Barcelona)
C/ Girona 24
Barcelona 08010
Spain
Tel: +34 93 244 94 10
lbienes@eserp.com

 

Raquel Rivero
International Relations Coordinator (Madrid)
C/ Costa Rica 9
Madrid 28016
Spain
Tel: +34 91 350 12 12
rrivero@eserp.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM
University of Worcester

 

Shannon Tobin
International Mobility Coordinator
Henwick Grove
Worcester WR2 6AJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1905 855146
s.tobin@worc.ac.uk

Asian

Member Institutions

SOUTH KOREA
Anyang University

 

Steven Ahn
Exchange Advisor
22 Samdeokro 37 Beongil, Manan-gu
Anyang, Gyeong-gi 14028
Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-31-463-1266
ahnline@anyang.ac.kr
ahnline@hotmail.com