alejandra.yanez@udem.edu.mx Directory

North America
Europe  Asia 


 THE MAGELLAN EXCHANGE

Tori Patterson
Director
338 Broadway St., Suite 620
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-335-7111
Fax:  573-335-7110
tori@magellanexchange.org

 
 

NORTH AMERICAN MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

 Costa Rica

Latin American University of Science and Technology
Simon Arguello Robles
Global Education Office at ULACIT, GEO
125 metros Sur del Periodico "La Republica"
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4095
Fax: 506-2233-9739
sarguello@ulacit.ac.cr
Oscar Gutierrez Fernandez
Director, Global Education Office (GEO)
125 metros Sur del Periodico "La Republica"
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4095
Fax: 506-2233-9739
ogutierrez@ulacit.ac.cr
   
Fiorella Rojas Gomez
Outbound Exchange Coordinator
125 metros Sur del Periodico "La Republica"
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4041
crojasg@ulacit.ac.cr
Julia Vargas
Incoming Exchange Officer
125 metros Sur del Periodico "La Republica"
Barrio Tournon
San Jose
Costa Rica
Tel: 506-2523-4041
jvargas@ulacit.ac.cr
   

 Mexico

University of Monterrey
Alejandra Yañez
Study Abroad Coordinator
Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon 66238
Mexico
Tel: 52-81-8215-1570
Fax: 52-81-8215-1447
alejandra.yanez@udem.edu.mx
Hildeliza Gonzalez
Coordinator, International Student Services
Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon 66238
Mexico
Tel: 52-81-8215-1397
Fax: 52-81-8215-1447
hildeliza.gonzalez@udem.edu.mx
   
Thomas Buntru
Director, International Programs
Ignacio Morones Prieto 4500 Pte
San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Leon 66238
Mexico
Tel: 52-81-8215-1303
Fax: 52-81-8215-1447
tbuntru@udem.edu.mx

   

 United States

 Austin Peay State University
Marissa Chandler
Director, International Education
P.O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
United States
Tel: 931-211-7418
chandlerm@apsu.edu
Paige Williams
Coordinator, International Education
P.O. Box 4485
Clarksville, Tennessee 37044
United States
Tel: 931-211-6851
williamsp@apsu.edu
   
  Dakota State University
Nicole Claussen
Interim Director, International Programs
820 N. Washington Ave. - TCB 303
Madison, South Dakota 57042
United States
Tel: 605-256-5744
Fax: 605-256-5095
nicole.claussen@dsu.edu
Amber Alfson
International Programs 
820 N. Washington Ave. - TCB 303
Madison, South Dakota 57042
United States
Tel: 605-256-5744
Fax: 605-256-5095
Amber.Alfson@dsu.edu
   

 Delta State University

Carla Johnson
Coordinator, Magellan & Grad. Business Programs
1003 W. Sunflower Rd - DSU Box 3295
Broom Hall 183
Cleveland, Mississippi 38733
United States
Tel: 662-846-4234
Fax: 662-846-4215
cjohnson@deltastate.edu
Billy Moore
Dean, College of Business
1003 W. Sunflower Rd - DSU Box 3294
Broom Hall 174
Cleveland, Mississippi 38733
United States
Tel: 662-846-4200
Fax: 662-846-4215
bmoore@deltastate.edu
   
Elise Mallette
Coordinator, International Student Services
1003 W. Sunflower Rd - Un 308
Cleveland, Mississippi 38733
Tel: 662-846-4574
Fax:
emallette@deltastate.edu
 




 
 Lindenwood University
Kyle Coble
Assistant Professor, Marketing
209 South Kingshighway
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
United States
Tel: 636-627-2574
kcoble@lindenwood.edu
Elizabeth Snell
Assistant Director, Study Abroad/Acad. Engagement
209 South Kingshighway
St. Charles, Missouri 63301
United States
Tel:
esnell@lindenwood.edu
   
 Missouri State University
Michelle Hulett
Director, International Business Programs (Outgoing)
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65897
United States
Tel: 417-836-6598
Fax: 417-836-6636
michellehulett@missouristate.edu
Dave Meinert
Dean, College of Business Admin.
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65897
United States
Tel: 417-836-4178
Fax: 417-836-6907
davidmeinert@missouristate.edu
   
Elizabeth Strong
Director, Study Away Programs (Incoming)
901 S. National Avenue
Springfield, Missouri 65897
United States
Tel: 417-836-6368
Fax: 417-836-6146
elizabethstrong@missouristate.edu

   

 Missouri University of Science & Technology

Susan Potrafka
International Student Advisor
104 Norwood Hall, 320 W 12th Street
Rolla, Missouri 65409
United States
Tel: 573-341-4208
Fax: 573-341-4024
susanp@mst.edu

Northern State University

Stacey Schmidt
International Student Advisor (Incoming)
1200 South Jay St.
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
United States
Tel:  605-626-3163
Fax: 605-626-7673
slschmidt@northern.edu
Dominika Blum
Academic Advisor (Outgoing)
1200 South Jay St.
Aberdeen, South Dakota 57401
United States
Tel:  605-626-3163
Fax:
dominika.blum@northern.edu

   

 Northwest Missouri State University

Phil Hull
Director, International Involvement Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468
United States
Tel: 660-562-1499
Alternate Tel: 660-562-1367
Fax: 660-562-1546
PHULL@nwmissouri.edu
Connie Murphy
International Involvement Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, Missouri 64468
United States
Tel: 660-562-1499
Fax:
conniem@nwmissouri.edu
   
 Park University
Jeaneth Puriel-Foot
Associate Director for Study Abroad
8700 NW River Park Drive, Herr House 210
Parkville, Missouri 64152
United States
Tel: 816-584-6830
jeaneth.purielfoot@park.edu
 
   

 Southeast Missouri State University

Willie Redmond
Director, International Business Programs
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-651-2327
Fax: 573-651-5032
wredmond@semo.edu
Peter Gordon
Professor of Marketing
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-651-2914
Fax:
pgordon@semo.edu
   
Alberto Davila
Dean, Harrison College of Business & Computing
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel:
adavila@semo.edu
Sophia Scott
Associate Dean, College of Science, Tech & Agri.
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63701
United States
Tel: 573-986-7383
sscott@semo.edu
   
 St. Mary's University
Andrew Chapman
Study Abroad Coordinator
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228
United States
Tel:
Fax:
achapman1@stmarytx.edu
Melissa Piedra
Assistant Director, ISSS
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, Texas 78228
United States
Tel:  210-431-2024
Fax: 210-431-2115
mpiedra@stmarytx.edu

 
   

 Tennessee Technological University

Amy Miller
Study Abroad Advisor
TTU Box 5093
Cookeville, Tennessee 38505
United States
Tel: 931-372-3634
Fax: 931-372-6189
almiller@tntech.edu
Charles Wilkerson
Director, Int'l. Stud. Affairs (Visiting Students)
TTU Box 5093
Cookeville, Tennessee 38505
United States
Tel: 931-372-3634
Fax: 931-372-3674
cwilkerson@tntech.edu
   

 University of North Alabama

Cala Flippo
Student Success Coordinator
Florence, Alabama 35632
United States
Tel: 256-765-6735
cflippo@una.edu
Kodi Henderson Niehaus
Education Abroad Coordinator
Florence, Alabama 35632
United States
Tel: 256-765-5217
kniehaus@una.edu
   

 University of North Carolina - Pembroke

Alex Brandt
Study Abroad Coordinator
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
United States
Tel: 910-775-4095
alexander.brandt@uncp.edu
Jessica Hall
Director, International Programs
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
United States
Tel: 910-775-4095
jessica.hall@uncp.edu
   
Jack Spillan
International Affairs, School of Business
P.O. Box 1510
Pembroke, North Carolina 28372
United States
Tel: 910-775-4357
john.spillan@uncp.edu
 
   

 Washburn University

Tina Williams
Coordinator, Study Abroad
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-2095
tina.williams1@washburn.edu
Heidi Staerkel
International Student Services
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-2087
heidi.staerkel@washburn.edu
   
Baili Zhang
Director, International Programs
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-1051
Fax: 785-670-1067
baili.zhang@washburn.edu
Dmitri Nizovtsev
Magellan Coordinator, Business
1700 SW College Avenue
Topeka, Kansas 66621
United States
Tel: 785-670-1599
Fax: 786-670-1063
dmitri.nizovtsev@washburn.edu
   
 Weber State University
Cliff Nowell
Dean, International Programs
1130 University Circle
Ogden, Utah 84408
United States
Tel: 801-393-8530
Fax:
cnowell@weber.edu
Rebecca Schwartz
Director, Study Abroad and Exchange
1130 University Circle
Ogden, Utah 84408
United States
Tel: 801-626-8740
Fax:
rebeccaschwartz1@weber.edu

top 
 
 

 EUROPEAN MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

 Austria

 Vorarlberg University of Applied Sciences

Carla Herrmann
Student Exchange Coordinator (incoming/outgoing)
Business, InterMedia
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel:
Fax:
carla.herrmann@fhv.at
Daniela Kalb
Student Exchange Coordinator (incoming/outgoing)
Mechatronic, Social Work, Computer Sciences
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel:
Fax:
daniela.kalb@fhv.at
   
Karin Wuestner-Dobler
Head International Office
Hochschulstrasse 1
Dornbirn A-6850
Austria
Tel: 43-5572-792-1201
Fax: 43-5572-792-9502
karin.wuestner-dobler@fhv.at
 
 
   

 Belgium

 HEC Management School - University of Liege

Marianne Snakers
Head, International Relations
14, Rue Louvrex
Liege B-4000
Belgium
Tel: 32-42-32-7201
Fax: 32-42-32-7240
marianne.snakers@ulg.ac.be
Muriel Bequet
International Office (Incoming Students)
14, Rue Louvrex
Liege B-4000
Belgium
Tel: 32-42-32-7226
Fax: 32-42-32-7240
mbequet@ulg.ac.be
   
Pauline Antoine
University of Liege
International Office (Letters of Acceptance)
Place du XX Aout, 7
Liege B-4000
Belgium
Tel: 32 4 366 4166
Fax: 32 4 366 57 25
pauline.antoine@ulg.ac.be
David Kroemmer
International Office (Outgoing Students)
14, Rue Louvrex
Liege B-4000
Belgium
Tel: 32-4
2-32-73-34
Fax:
david.kroemmer@ulg.ac.be

 

 PXL University College

Kristien Bauwens
International Coordinator, International Relations
Elfde-Liniestraat 24
Hasselt 3500
Belgium
Tel: 32-11-775621
Kristien.Bauwens@pxl.be
Jean-Pierre Segers
Dean, Business
Elfde-Liniestraat 24
Hasselt 3500
Belgium
Tel: 32-11-775032
jean-pierre.segers@pxl.be
 
 

 Denmark

International Business Academy
Sigrun Sigurjonsdottir
Study Exchange Coordinator
Alegaarden 2-4
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel:  +45 25 28 44 10
Fax: 
sisi@iba.dk
Ildiko Antal
Director, IBA International & Confucius Classroom
Alegaarden 2-4
6000 Kolding
Denmark
Tel:  +45 25 28 45 47
Fax: 
ilan@iba.dk
   

 Finland

 Lapland University of Applied Sciences

Sanna Juotasniemi
International Relations
Jokivayla 11 C
Rovaniemi FIN-96300
Finland
Tel: +358-40-550-7443
sanna.juotasniemi@lapinamk.fi
international@lapinamk.fi
Minna Turunen
International Relations
Jokivayla 11C
Rovaniemi FIN-96300
Finland
Tel: +358 40 503 7103
minna.turunen@lapinamk.fi
   

 Satakunta University of Applied Sciences

Ari-Pekka Kainu
Director, Higher Education Services
Tiedepuisto 3
Pori FIN-28601
Finland
Tel: 358-44-710-3179
Fax:
ari-pekka.kainu@samk.fi
Sanna Juhantalo
Coordinator, International Relations
Tiedepuisto 3
Pori FIN-28601
Finland
Tel: 358-44-710-3037
Fax: 358-2-620-3030
sanna.juhantalo@samk.fi
   
Viveka Hoijer-Brear
International Coord., Social Services/Health Care
Maamiehenkatu 10
Pori FIN-28500
Finland
Tel: 358-44-710-3469
Fax: 358-2-620-3440
viveka.hoijer-brear@samk.fi
Sirpa Sandelin
International Coordinator, Technology
Tekniikantie 2
Pori FIN-28601
Finland
Tel: 358-2-620-3219
Fax: 358-2-620-3300
sirpa.sandelin@samk.fi
   

 France

 Universite Clermont Auvergne

Geoff Heels
Director, International Business School
1 avenue des Celestins
03200 Vichy
France
Tel:  33 470 3043 61
Fax:  33 470 304 362
geoffrey.heels@uca.fr
 
   

 Rennes School of Business

Cristina Rodriguez-Duenas
Incoming Mobility Officer (in & out)
2 Rue Robert d'Arbrissel
CS 76522
Rennes-Cedex 35065
France
Tel: 33-299-54-63-63
Fax: 33-299-33-13-30
cristina.rodriguez-duenas@rennes-sb.com
Magali Felin
International Relations Assistant
2 Rue Robert d'Arbrissel
CS 76522
Rennes-Cedex 35065
France

Tel: 33-299-33-48-37
Fax:
magali.felin@esc-rennes.fr
   
Cathy Racault
Director, Development
2 Rue Robert d'Abrissel, CS 76522
Rennes-Cedex 35065
France
Tel: 33-299-54-63-97
Fax:
cathy.racault@esc-rennes.fr

   

 Germany

 Aachen University of Applied Sciences

Oliver Fuchs
Head, Interntional Office/Vice Dean, Business
Eupener Str. 70
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-60-09-51903
Fax: 49-241-60-09-52281
fuchs@fh-aachen.de
Norbert Janz
Vice Rector
Eupener Str. 70
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-60-09-51905
Fax: 49-241-60-09-52280
janz@fh-aachen.de
   
Sabine Brinker
Exchange Coordinator for Engineering Students
Bayernallee 11
Aachen D-52066
Germany
Tel: 49-241-6009-51303
Fax: 49-241-6009-52829
brinker@fh-aachen.de

   

 Schmalkalden University of Applied Sciences

Robert Richert
ISSS Coordinator; Professor
Blechhammer 4/9
98574 Schmalkalden
Germany
Tel:
r.richert@fh-sm.de
Marcus Hornung
International Office
Postfach 10 04 52
98564 Schmalkalden
Germany
Tel: +49 3683 688 1010
ma.hornung@hs-sm.de
   

 The Netherlands

 Rotterdam University of Applied Sciences

Hans van Oudheusden
Head of International Relations
School of Financial Management
Kralingse Zoom 91 / 3063 ND Rotterdam
P.O. Box 25035
3001 HA Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel:   +31 (0) 10 794 6338
j.b.van.oudheusden@hro.nl
Elly Rietveld
International Office, Int'l. Coordinator (Outgoing)
Kralingse Zoom 91
3063 ND Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 (0)10 794 6295
studyabroad@hr.nl
   
Vera Fase
International Office (Incoming)
Kralingse Zoom 91
3063 ND Rotterdam
The Netherlands
Tel:  +31 (0)10 794 6005+31 (0)10 794 6005
Fax:
coia-exchange@hr.nl

   

 Zuyd University of Applied Sciences

Angelique Cremers-Knubben
Int'l. Office, Faculty of Int'l. Bus & Comm.
Brusselseweg 150
6217 HB Maastricht
Post Office Box 634
6200 AP Maastricht
Netherlands
Tel: 31-43-3466272
Fax: 
angelique.cremers@zuyd.nl

   
 Serbia
 University of Belgrade - Faculty of Economics
Sasa Randjelovic
Vice Dean, Finance & International Relations
Faculty of Economics
Kamenicka 6
Belgrade 11000
Serbia
Tel: +381 (0) 11 3021222
randjelovic@ekof.bg.ac.rs
Jelena Cvetanovic
International Officer
Faculty of Economics
Kamenicka 5
Belgrade 11000
Serbia
Tel: +381 (0) 11 3021068
cis@ekof.bg.ac.rs
 

 Spain

ESERP Business School

Telma Ortiz
Director, International Development
C/ Girona 24
Barcelona 08010
Spain
Tel: 93 244 94 11
tortiz@eserp.com
Jose Daniel Barquero
Director General
C/ Girona 24
Barcelona 08010
Spain
Tel: 93 244 94 11
jd.barquero@eserp.com
   
 Valencia Polytechnic University
Marta Caballero
Exchange Program Coordinator
Camino de Vera
Valencia 46022
Spain
Tel: 34-96-387-9290
Fax: 34-96-387-7719
macaball@upvnet.upv.es
Pedro Fuentes
Director, European Project Semester
Camino de Vera
Valencia 46022
Spain
pfuentes@iqn.upv.es
   
 Wales
Cardiff Metropolitan University
Rowena Kidger
International Mobility Coordinator
Western Avenue
Cardiff, CF5 2YB
United Kingdom
Tel:  +44 029 20205640
RAKidger@cardiffmet.ac.uk
 

top 
 
   

 ASIAN MEMBER INSTITUTIONS

 South Korea

Anyang University
Steven Ahn
Director, Center for Global Education
22 Samdeokro 37 Beongil, Manan-gu
Anyang, Gyeong-gi 14028
Republic of Korea
Tel: +82-31-463-1266
Fax:+82-31-467-0784
ahnline@anyang.ac.kr
ahnline@hotmail.com
 

top